Change the access to a sitekey
You change the access tier of an account with permission between Read and Write.
The following requirements are met:
- ☑ You are the owner of the sitekey.
- ☑ The account already has permission. See Grant access to a sitekey.
Proceed as follows to change the access tier:
Sitekey List area
- ► Open the Dashboard view and go to the Sitekey List area.
- ► In the row of the sitekey, click on the button with the three dots in the Options column.
- ► In the menu, click on the PERMISSIONS entry.
- ↳ The Permissions view opens.
Users with Access area
- ► In the Users with Access area, click on the Make Writer or Make Reader button in the row of the account.
- ↳ The Change to Write or Change to Read dialog is shown. The question names the account and the two tiers.
Change to Write dialog
- ► Click on the Confirm button.
- ➔ The system changes the tier and shows the Permission updated message. The Permission column shows the new tier.
Users with Access area with the changed tier
To stop the operation, click on the Cancel button in the dialog.



